State Cemetery - Header Banner

Contact Information

Texas State Cemetery Committee:
Benjamin M. Hanson - Chairman 
James L. "Jim" Bayless, Jr. - Member
Carolyn Hodges - Member


Harry Bradley
Office Phone (512) 463-6023
Mobile Phone (512) 415-4901

Deborah Rothberger
Office Manager
Office Phone (512) 463-6600

Jason Walker
Director of Research
Office Phone (512) 463-8304
Mobile Phone (512) 633-5386
Will Erwin
Senior Historian & Photographer
Office Phone (512) 463-7875
Mobile Phone (512) 461-0584

Carlos Galvan - Grounds Foreman
Grounds and Maintenance
Office Number (512) 936-2380

Julian Banda
Grounds and Maintenance
Office Number (512) 936-2380

Gary Lemons
Grounds and Maintenance
Office Phone (512) 936-2380

Cemetery Staff Photo 2015.

Staff of the Texas State Cemetery, (top, left to right) Harry Bradley, Jason Walker, Julian Banda, Will Erwin, (seated, left to right) Carlos Galvan, Debbie Rothberger, Brandon Brown and Gary Lemmons.